If you were impacted by storms on April 27 or May 6, CLICK HERE to find resources available for recovery.

Senator Lankford Announces New Senate Staff and Promotions

WASHINGTON, DC— Senator James Lankford (R-OK) today announced the appointments of new staff and three promotions within his United States Senate office.

“We are about three-and-a-half months into the first year in the Senate and our team is coming together,” said Lankford. “We have a talented, hard-working group of individuals that will serve Oklahoma with me as we tackle the major challenges facing our country.”

Washington DC New Staff:
John Cuaderes, Staff Director and Policy Advisor, Senate Subcommittee on Regulatory Affairs and Federal Management
Stephanie Halcrow, Military Legislative Assistant
Aly Beley, Press Secretary
Derek Osborn, Legislative Assistant
Brittany Sadler, Associate Legislative Counsel
Walter Cross, Systems Administrator
Jesse Mahan, Staff Assistant

Washington DC New Promotions:
Adam Farris, from Legislative Correspondent to Legislative Aide
Alyson Moore, from Staff Assistant to Legislative Correspondent
Jaclyn O’Neil, from Staff Assistant to Special Assistant

On January 6, Senator Lankford was sworn in as the 18th Senator from the state of Oklahoma. He serves on the Senate Republican Whip Team for the 114th Congress, as well as the following four Committees: the Committee on Appropriations, the Committee on Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs, the Select Committee on Intelligence, and the Committee on Indian Affairs. Lankford was named chairman of the Senate Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs Subcommittee on Regulatory Affairs and Federal Management. He announced his first round of hires in early January.